• Budget Bee & Tea Tax Party!

    Today at 1:00pm EST/ 10am PST/ 12pm CST

    Join us for an 1 hour for a Budgeting
    Bee & Tea Tax Party
    - Tax Day got extended so now is the time to get started.
     

    Work on your own Taxes or Budget while being inspired and motivated by the Group energy!

    Don't have to have on Video Camera
    Join Audio or
    Write Notes in Chat!

    Will will mostly be working in silence for an Hour.

    You will be surprised how much you get done or at least get started!

    Get in Touch with Anita!

    Sign up for a Budgeting Consultation

    All Posts
    ×